Elementary Teachers A-Z

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 48
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title
Jensen George rjensen@kw.k12.mn.us (507) 824-2211 Ext. 2242 Maintenance Worker
Anstedt Cody canstedt@kw.k12.mn.us (507) 824-2211 Ext. 2233 3rd Grade Teacher
Ashland Valerie vashland@kw.k12.mn.us (507) 824-2211 Ext. 2254 3rd Grade Teacher
Baer Betty bbaer@kw.k12.mn.us EC Classroom Assistant (GCED)
Barsness Susan sbarsness@kw.k12.mn.us EC Special Ed Assistant
Benbrooks Katie kbenbrooks@kw.k12.mn.us (507) 824-2211 Ext. 2238 Reading Intervention
Bengtson Mandy mabengtson@kw.k12.mn.us (507) 824-2211 Ext. 2247 SLD & Autism
Benzick Kay kbenzick@kw.k12.mn.us (507) 789-6186 Ext. 7028 Community Ed Program Coordinator
Bodenhamer Susan sbodenhamer@kw.k12.mn.us (507) 824-2211 Ext. 2261 ECSE (GCED)
Burow Peggy pburow@kw.k12.mn.us Special Education Assistant

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.